Laugh a Friday Away

Posted on

Wow! What an amazing day to believe God! Hey, I’m sorry yesterday if I took a “crack” at your buns with that numb-bun-itis stuff. Today is a new day. (Har, har, har…) I didn’t mean to be over the moon about things. (Tee he he) It’s just that I’d like to wipe out some of the problems I see on a regular basis. (guffaw, wink, wink) Okay, (sniff) I’ll stop. You see, I just reread that post from yesterday and I can’t quit. (ba-ha! Ha! Ha!) Leave it up to me to assume anything.

Okay, back to being serious.

Today, I’d like to send some humor your way.  “A cheerful heart is good medicine.” Proverbs 17:22

Humor-001

Leave a Reply

