The “5 Basics for Growth” Book is Here!

I’m so excited!

Yesterday, I sent off the free books to the recipients of the free book offer I ran about two months ago. It was so much fun I decided:

I am doing another give-away today! 

If you would like a free copy of “5 Basics for Growth” sent to your doorstep, just email me your address at Terri@TerriPorta.com.

This is a first ever addition workbooks. They turned out so beautifully, I can’t wait for everyone to read them.

If you’d like extra copies I’m selling them for $13.99 ea. plus $2.70 for shipping, which can be paid for by check or money order.

God Bless You Today!

Leave a Reply

