Happy Birthday!

Posted on Updated on

Hello and guess what? Yesterday was SupportingGodlyWomen.com’s 2nd birthday. This website is a toddler. Yeehaw! So I thought we’d celebrate today with a look back.

Also, we’re doing a give away!

If you are the first person who emails me back at terri at terriporta. com, I’ll send you a signed, one-of-a-kind, original 9×12 painting (shown below valued at $135 US) and a soft cover book of the “5 Basics for Growth workbook, Part 1 of the High-Octane Christian Series” valued at ($10 US). The second and third person who email me will receive a free copy of the 5 Basics for Growth workbook.

IMG_1903

I want to thank you who have enjoyed these posts and dining on the Word of God with me over the past 2 years. I also want to thank anyone who has shared our links and emails to their friends and social networking sites. You are precious to me.

Here is a post of our 2012 Review.

https://supportinggodlywomen.wordpress.com/2013/02/15/2012-in-review/

I’m so blessed you have you here with me. Don’t forget our theme verse and have a blessed day!

“I am come that they might have life, and that they might have [it] more abundantly.” John 10:10b

God bless you today!

Leave a Reply

