Single Ladies, Watch Out For These Pick Up Lines

Hello! I have a quite a few single christian girlfriends and this post is for you.

The Top Ten Church Pick Up Lines to Watch for.

  1. Hey baby, what’s your spiritual gift?

  2. Did you know I can bench press a stack of biblical reference books?

    Flirt Man-001

  3. You must feel tired, because you’ve been running through my brain like a memory verse all day.

  4. Are your brothers Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego? Because you’re hot!

  5. Moses split the water, Jesus walked on water, I’d just like to take you out for coffee.

  6. I may be older than I look in my Facebook picture, but no one’s older than God and He thinks you should go out with me.

  7. In the Potluck line: Do you have any raisins? How about a date?

  8. You’re such a prayer warrior, you make the devil sweat. Want to show me how?

  9. You are the answers to all my prayer requests.

  10. Are you lost ma’am because heaven is a long way from here.

If you like this post, share the love with all your friends. 🙂

God Bless You Today!

Leave a Reply

