The Effective vs. the Effectual Christian

Today’s post is a re-blog from the “Ephesians Study” that I did last year. You can find this post and more at the Ephesians Page of our website. There are over a hundred and twenty posts in the series as I went through one verse a day through the whole book of Ephesians. Here is one of them, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Note: I’ve added more links to the Ephesians page of our website and will continue until I’ve linked all of them.
God Bless!

Leave a Reply

