Let’s Get Fresh Perspective

Perspective is everything.

jet view-001

How, as a Christian, do we get fresh perspective?

Through the renewed mind.

Did you know the key to power is the renewed mind? The definition of a renewed mind is putting the Word of God in mind and acting accordingly.

Look at a verse like Proverbs 3:5-6.

“Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy paths.”

I’ve at times said, God, it sounds like you want to make a deal with me. So okay. I’ll trust and obey. I want to see how you’ll direct my paths.

Or this one.

“Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do because I go unto my Father.” John 14:12

What if we dared to believe this and take Jesus Christ on his words. What could happen? We’d get perspective from a different height because we’d be soaring so high with God.

I dare you today to just believe one of the above verses today. Memorize it and say it over and over to yourself until it’s ingrained in your noggin’.

Take care and…

God Bless You Today!

One thought on “Let’s Get Fresh Perspective”

Leave a Reply

