Tender Turkey Temptations

As Thanksgiving approaches, my mouth waters over the thought of our turkey dinner. I love the trimmings, sweet potatoes, stuffing, and pies but most of all I love making and tasting the turkey. The walnut brown crust and steaming white meat underneath. I love tasting it with gravy on top but my first bite is always just the tender turkey itself.

I love seeing my family all together and happily busy in my kitchen or any kitchen. I love seeing the cooperation in the group as the meal begins its launch. We all laugh and tease so much its hard not to have fun with whoever can make it.
I want wish you all a Happy Thanksgiving as well and hope you’ll take some time to tell your family what you’re thankful for. God bless you today!

hidding_turkey

Leave a Reply

