Do You Know How Cool You Are?

“No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.” Isa. 54:17

 “So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.” Isa 55:11

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the LORD. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.” Isa 55:8-9

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.” Jeremiah 29:11

God's Best Crowd-001

Ah Lord GOD! behold, thou hast made the heaven and the earth by thy great power and stretched out arm,and there is nothing too hard for thee:” Jeremiah 32:17

“This then is the message which we have heard of him, and declare unto you, that God is light, and in him is no darkness at all.” 1 John 1:5

That which was from the beginning, which we have heard, which we have seen with our eyes, which we have looked upon, and our hands have handled, of the Word of life;” 1 John 1:1

Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth.” 3 John 2

I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth.” 3 John 4

But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost,” Jude 1:20

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who hath blessed us with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ:” Ephesians 1:3

The eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints, And what is the exceeding greatness of his power to us-ward who believe, according to the working of his mighty power,” Ephesians 1:18-19

Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it. And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the LORD of hosts. nd all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the LORD of hosts.” Malachi 3:10-12

After reading these verses I randomly selected through out the Word of God, is there any doubt, any whatsoever, that God cares for you? He cares for you! He thinks about you, good thoughts too. You are a big deal to Him. Do you know how cool you are?

On the other side, there are two kinds of unbelief, the kind where you haven’t heard enough to believe, and the kind where you have heard enough to believe, but choose not to. What is standing in your way? Do you need to hear more?

I could go on and on and on.

It’s not just God that loves you like crazy, I do to. I’m praying for you today. I know it’s been rough. I know you are struggling, but God has not left you alone in that struggle, and He wants you to rise up and be victorious. The devil wants to wear you out, push you down, and keep you oppressed. But when the pressure is on GIVE. Give or speak the Word! It is the only thing the Devil tried so hard to shut down in the early century church. Therefore it must be the thing that thwarts his progress in our lives.

I love you &…

God Bless You Today!

Leave a Reply

