Isn’t it time you…

It’s been awhile since I posted last and I’m happy to say, I haven’t been gone forever, just busy. Today, I’d like to invite you to join us. We’ll be doing our first 8 week Bible study/workshop on the “5 Basics for Growth” Book. As I’ve been preparing for this workshop setting, I realised that each chapter touches on a subject in a very simple way that could be studied in far more depth. We are going to have so much fun, and don’t worry there’s not a ton of homework, just a ton of learning. Here is a video commercial that I hope you’ll all share on your social media pages.

Leave a Reply

